Workforce Development

RDA Barossa Gawler Light and Adelaide Plains works closely with business and industry to understand their skills gaps and training needs to develop tailored training programs designed to fill this gap.  The Department of State Development’s WorkReady Jobs First Employment Project provides the avenue for RDA to apply for funding to deliver such training programs.

Programs target people who are…

Read more about Workforce Development


Leah Blankendaal

Arts and Cultural Facilitator
61 8 8563 3603
61 4 0019 7087
Email Leah